HERTFORD RUGBY FOOTBALL CLUB

HERTFORD RFC MINI RUGBY CONTACTS
2016 - 2017 SEASON

Position Name Tel No. e-mail address
       
Chairman Bharat ‘Baz’ Chudasama
07920 567882
bazc1@hotmail.co.uk
Vice Chairman Steve O'Smotherly
07990 572192
steveo@nowthatsdifferent.com
Treasurer James Forbes
07754 255304
james.forbes@hotmail.co.uk
Child Safeguarding Officer

Audrey Shannon

07807 840241

safe@hertfordrfc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary Paul Creasey
07980 200230
p.creasey@me.com
Coaching Co-ordinator Matt Thompson
07974 785072
m@ctda.co.uk
Admin/Tour Coordinator Donna Hardy
07749 461205
donna4arsenal@hotmail.co.uk
Press Officer Gary Bullen
07836 291662
garyandsueb@btinternet.com
Social Secretary Jo Moore
07921 032199
jomoore100@btinternet.com
     
U12ís Coach Pierre Bleriot
07880 734958
pierre@bleriot.co.uk
U12ís Administrator Emma Elkington
07976 831913
emmae@live.co.uk
     
U11ís Coach Gareth Lewis
07968 393445 Gareth.J.Lewis@gsk.com
U11ís Administrator Donna Hardy 07749 461205 donna4arsenal@hotmail.co.uk
     
U10ís Coach Paul Foster
07739 881550 prfozzie75@yahoo.com
U10ís Administrator James Forbes 07754 255304 james.forbes@hotmail.co.uk
     
U9ís Coach David Greaves
07943 865477 davidpgreaves@hotmail.com
U9ís Administrator Tania Lewis 07970 732310 tanialewis.hrfc@gmail.com
       
U8ís Coach Mark Whitehead
07812 960961 strategicbison@hotmail.com
U8ís Administrator Caroline Convey 07736 067531 carolineconvey1@gmail.com
     
U7ís Coach Richard Lewis
07968 165259 richardelewis@gmail.com
U7ís Administrator Emily Porter 07812 570905 eporter862@gmail.com

 



©Copyright Hertford RFC - All Rights Reserved
For more information feel free to Contact Us
This website is dedicated to the memory of Phil Ranner and John Creasey
Hertford RFC is affiliated to:
R.F.U. / Hertfordshire R.F.U. / E.C.R.F.U. / Middlesex R.F.U. / Hertfordshire Society R.F.U.R.
Website created, hosted and maintained
by
Mick Faires - GlobalWebHQ UK 
© Site Designed 2005